xxsorrowxx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

But those are the days that bind us together, forever; and those little things define us forever, forever

I was immature, young, and foolish.
We were together.
I'm sorry for any pain I caused.
My sincerest hope is that you're better.
Maybe.
Possibly.
Hopefully.
I hope that you have found happiness and stability.
Or at least that you're on your way to it.
I bear no hatred in my heart for you; please don't bear that burden in your heart for me.

2:10 a.m. - 2015-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
gonzoprophet
pettyquarrel
bipolarchick
shutupmom
x-cattypop-x
for--you
painted-eyes
ethereal-red
enurta
wiltedxdaisy
jadedxx
teacher-dyke
thatgirlx
x-dead-x
cat-45
razornotes00
xeison
xxplaydeadxx
x-razor-x
xxxliesxxx